Election Results

Wednesday October 10, 2018

by Tim Suchsland

We would like to thank all those who participated and voted in our board elections. Voting is officially over, and by acclamation, we would like to congratulate the following newly-elected board members:

President: Brad Cleveland

Vice President: Sarah Swenson

Director-At-Large: Josh Fliegel

Director-At-Large: Ilene Jaffe

Director-At-Large: Jenn Ritchey

Director-At-Large: Carolee Walters

The board also voted-in Brendan Chiesa to be our new Treasurer.

Skip to content