SEAPAX Annual Board Elections Results

Saturday October 2, 2021

We would like to thank all those who participated and voted in our Board elections.
Voting is officially over, and by acclamation, we would like to congratulate the following Board-members elect whose terms begin January 1, 2022:

President: Kathleen Sebastian

Secretary: Erin Collins

Treasurer: Lee Daneker

Director-At-Large-Service: John Berry

Director-At-Large-Events: Carolee Walters

We thank you for taking on your new and continued roles on the Board and we look forward to your future leadership!

Skip to content